Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

2014 Porsche Cayman S – Test Drive – Video Review – First Take – HD : Video

August 4, 2013 Jon 27 Comments



2014 Porsche Cayman S - Test Drive - Video Review - First Take - HD

We had the chance to borrow a family member’s 2014 Porsche Cayman S and took it for a quick spin around an abandoned state park. Just the sound of the 2014 P…
Video Rating: 5 / 5

http://www.oakatree.com Demonstration by Oaka Tree of the use of a NAS ( Network Attached Storage ) HDD hard drive. Buffalo ethernet and usb connectivity. Pr…

Similar Posts:

#2014#Cayman#drive#First#Porsche#Review#Take#Test#Video

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. dvillnave1
    August 4, 2013 - 3:37 am

    the sound of that flat-6…mmmm

  2. nbharvard
    August 4, 2013 - 3:58 am

    which state park is this? I live in north jersey and I would kill for a sunday drive like this.

  3. parise35
    August 4, 2013 - 4:56 am

    Dude… I missed your reviews. Where have you been? 😀

  4. Chuan Xiong
    August 4, 2013 - 5:00 am

    Nice sounding machine and nice looking. Side windows remind me of the 86/FRS. Great review!

  5. jkickinutube
    August 4, 2013 - 5:43 am

    GEEZ! WHAT A GREAT CAR!!

  6. UCplayer
    August 4, 2013 - 5:53 am

    good review!

  7. kenbefound
    August 4, 2013 - 6:23 am

    Emotion indeed! even from the classically stoic Kevin Gordon, you could see him gushing even as he was introducing the car.

  8. NothingNowhere4
    August 4, 2013 - 6:34 am

    i would say the only better driving car in the world than the cayman would be a 458 Italia

  9. NothingNowhere4
    August 4, 2013 - 7:03 am

    no s**t sherlock

  10. kenbefound
    August 4, 2013 - 7:55 am

    Awesome car, but dare I say any Porsche would have the same effect, they are just incredible machines that elicit strong emotions.

  11. venom5809
    August 4, 2013 - 8:30 am

    Ha Ha, I am grinning from ear to ear. Nice car and cool brother-in-law. Buy that man a beer or three.

  12. Kevin Miller
    August 4, 2013 - 9:08 am

    Awesome!

  13. strategistk
    August 4, 2013 - 10:05 am

    This is my dream car. Thanks for the great review!

  14. Veyronp87
    August 4, 2013 - 11:00 am

    caymans are awesome

  15. Haseeb Saeed
    August 4, 2013 - 12:07 pm

    hi there, i got one from a friend who never used it.. its a 500gb. and i only have the power lead with it… i turned it on and also hooked it up with my router… but right now i simply dont know what to do… do i have to install some software for it on my pc.. as i dont have any installation disk with it… kindly help me. how do i get to access it from my pc?..

  16. dawn64856
    August 4, 2013 - 1:07 pm

    how dose this movie go and how cool it is so some times how dose thies movie go sometimes

  17. benparko89
    August 4, 2013 - 1:16 pm

    you sound so boring!

  18. songudah
    August 4, 2013 - 1:54 pm

    the best buffalo linkstation explination in youtube thanks……… i have a question what do you mean by the LS version more user friendly than the pro? I still can save media file; like video and music on the linkstation pro right?

  19. kmostudios
    August 4, 2013 - 2:26 pm

    great sensible review I get mad at guys showing unboxing items and not giving straight forward help or guys just keep pushing the name..This review really was clear..
    thx i will now go buy one 🙂

  20. nmastin
    August 4, 2013 - 2:31 pm

    Network Access Storage..

  21. 0SmOtPoKeR0
    August 4, 2013 - 3:15 pm

    Get NDAS. I don’t even bother with NAS anymore.

  22. oakauk
    August 4, 2013 - 3:55 pm

    What kind of problems did you have? I’ve been using mine for what must now be at least 18 months without any problems. My only hiccup was when I upgraded one of my laptops to Vista. At the time there were no Vista drivers available for the backup software but that was later rectified.

  23. oakauk
    August 4, 2013 - 4:30 pm

    Did I really say that? If I did silly me lol

  24. oakauk
    August 4, 2013 - 4:46 pm

    Hi there, sorry for the sloooooooow response. I put the video up as an informational link for my site and eBay customers. I haven’t really paid much attention to at this end. Anyway the cat5 cable was used to demonstrate how a NAS drive can be connected to a network I wasn’t demonstrating internet connectivity. Nice of you to take an interest though, thanks

  25. YTBraN
    August 4, 2013 - 5:42 pm

    you mean 500 GigaBYTES, not 500 GigaBITS… sorry, being pedantic but 500 Gigabits is a lot less than 500GB.

  26. william usher
    August 4, 2013 - 6:16 pm

    This is the worst product i’ve ever bought – has cost me serious £ in time and money. Bad design, so many errors.

  27. leightonfrancis
    August 4, 2013 - 7:04 pm

    the comment what i meant was where the ethernet cable should go from your modem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*