Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

ADATA DashDrive Durable HD710 Review – Military Grade Portable USB 3.0 Harddrive : Video

August 7, 2013 Jon 11 Comments

I’m really happy with this portable drive. See the review score here: It’s large enough and rugged enough to take around the country with us while we travel …

Similar Posts:

#ADATA#DashDrive#Durable#Grade#HardDrive#HD710#Military#Portable#Review#Video

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. Sebastien Gac
    August 7, 2013 - 1:20 am

    This is not a SPAM my previous request !!!

    H**lo, I have a question.
    I just receive the product. And when I connect the usb cable to the product, I have a metal sound from the connecting port on the hard drive, its moving a little. Is it normal ?
    Thanks in advance for your reply.

  2. daddycork
    August 7, 2013 - 1:42 am

    or you can look in my videos this one : Pb connector AHD710 Adata

  3. daddycork
    August 7, 2013 - 2:36 am

    H**lo, I have a question.
    I just receive the product. And when I connect the usb cable to the product, I have a metal sound from the connecting port on the hard drive, its moving a little. Is it normal ?
    Thanks in advance for your reply.

  4. PoserPunxReviews
    August 7, 2013 - 2:55 am

    I am looking to speed up my PC, so I will install Windows 7 to my [Western Digital 200GB] internal HDD and plan to use this device to hold all my programs, as well as, gaming, video recording/editing, ect.. That way my internal is only Windows ( giving it a lot of free memory ) and having external for all my add-ons (per-say).
    My rig is nothing fancy and only has USB 2.0 ( I don’t know if that will cause an issue )

    Would you recommend it?

    Thanks in advance,

    ~Poser Punx Reviews~

  5. codytappen
    August 7, 2013 - 3:51 am

    Yes.

  6. canthaguild
    August 7, 2013 - 4:12 am

    Not promising anything however my old Freecom USB 3 External Drive did and so does my HP external drive, I think its all backwards compatable,

  7. molloks
    August 7, 2013 - 4:17 am

    QUESTION: does this hard drive step down to a USB 2.0 when plugged on a computer without USB3.0?

  8. Stalingrad17
    August 7, 2013 - 5:00 am

    There is a TOSHIBA MK505GSX internal HDD inside this ADATA HD710 HDD

  9. CosmosusMagnus
    August 7, 2013 - 5:23 am

    I volunteer! xD

  10. LittleVikingRTW
    August 7, 2013 - 5:24 am

    logan (at) razetheworld (dot) com should do the trick. just make sure you post something relevant in the subject line.

  11. MrHitthatsplif
    August 7, 2013 - 5:28 am

    For some reason my razetheworld account just wont log in -_- even after resetting the password. Feel like a troll any other way to contact you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*