Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

All Laptops Should Have a SSD! Review: DELL Inspiron 15 7000 Series

May 18, 2018 Jon 20 Comments

All Laptops Should Have a SSD! Review: DELL Inspiron 15 7000 Series

The development of the solid state drive has completely transformed the way I view laptops. I wouldn’t consider buying a laptop without a SSD.
Video Rating: / 5

For more details of the SSD and reviews from buyers, check it out in amazon here: http://www.goo.gl/B4t1Hh

Amazon is also the cheapest and most reliable place to get your SSD online

Similar Posts:

#7000#Dell#inspiron#Laptops#Review#Series#Should

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. MYT MIC
    May 18, 2018 - 2:18 pm

    I didn't buy a PC till my 30's either, we really didn't need them in 80s and 90's, I think the world was better without them

  2. Polar Bear Hero
    May 18, 2018 - 3:13 pm

    I just bought a 5577 that has the same chassis. I love that this computer has room for both a SSD drive and a regular drive. You don’t have to chose. Mine came with a 1 T drive but I will be adding the SSD after Christmas. Remove 1 screw and the back is open. Makes it easy to add memory and new drives. Got it for $629.

  3. Xenon777
    May 18, 2018 - 3:53 pm

    An SSD* It’s pronounced “ess ess dee” so it should have an before SSD rather than a.

  4. TheGamingPhantom
    May 18, 2018 - 4:43 pm

    Mine came with a i7

  5. am I asian?
    May 18, 2018 - 5:02 pm

    How about sshd?

  6. thebenchdweller
    May 18, 2018 - 5:37 pm

    wasnt expecting that glock at the end of the vid haha

  7. rujal sthapit
    May 18, 2018 - 5:55 pm

    i feel sad for u. at similar price u can get this laptop's successor (dell inspiron 7567). With a 20% better GPU and 7 gen i5.

  8. Boothtube
    May 18, 2018 - 6:09 pm

    I recently purchased the i7 version of this and agree that the 4k screen isn't worth it if you will need the portability.I'm starting school and will have a bit of a gap in my schedule between cla***s, I think this laptop will perfect for some light gaming and everyday tasks but also the option for more intense gaming at home. And yesss, the SSD was a selling point for me too.

  9. rohan bhukne
    May 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm

    Does it has any problems like keyboard or mouse issues??

  10. charles fair
    May 18, 2018 - 7:21 pm

    I have this laptop as well I'm wondering if the graphics can be replaced

  11. livewireOr
    May 18, 2018 - 8:10 pm

    I miss Sim City 4 deluxe.

  12. Dominique Fonseca
    May 18, 2018 - 9:04 pm

    Sim city 4? Man, you're a 35 in a 60's mind lol

  13. Ntr Htp
    May 18, 2018 - 9:06 pm

    DEMCAD, make sure you install Advanced System Care, Glary Utilities, CCleaner and an antivirus program to maintain the efficiency of your laptop!

  14. NoPartyAffiliation
    May 18, 2018 - 9:25 pm

    Im surprised you need a wifi dongle.

  15. David Ross
    May 18, 2018 - 10:25 pm

    All that G*Y P**N you gonna b watching n FAPPING to now.

  16. elemental868
    May 18, 2018 - 11:15 pm

    modern combat 5 is free app game . check it out and maybe see you on the computer generated battlefield.

  17. D-B-A
    May 18, 2018 - 11:27 pm

    Hey man you should try playing 'Prison Architect', its really fun.

  18. TR-8R
    May 18, 2018 - 11:59 pm

    @1:10 You're 35 years old?
    Motherfucker you look 70.

  19. JeffreyViews
    May 19, 2018 - 12:58 am

    Dells are great, I have an XPS13.

  20. Muhamad Ramdan
    May 19, 2018 - 1:06 am

    u should buy one with GTX 1050 / 1050 ti, its already out maybe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*