Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

Paragon Hard Disk Manager Suite 12 Review : Video

March 26, 2013 Jon 14 Comments



Buy: https://www.cleverbridge.com/80/?affiliate=3402&scope=cart&cart=73607 Paragon Software Group’s marketing manager, Ekaterina Uchaeva, and the Paragon Tec…
Video Rating: 4 / 5

I bought the Buffalo Ministation (500GB) for £58.99 from Amazon.co.uk. Manufacturer’s Description Buffalo’s MiniStation Portable 500GB USB 2.0 Hard Drive off…
Video Rating: 3 / 5

Similar Posts:

#Disk#Hard#Manager#Paragon#Review#Suite#Video

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. Supremax67
    March 26, 2013 - 7:51 pm

    Your D: Drive may be unformattted, is something else handling your hard drive partition, such as pre-loaded boot OS due to the hard drive too big for your motherboard? You also didn’t specify your hard drive size, or the partitions you currently have.

  2. Leon Jones
    March 26, 2013 - 8:02 pm

    Thank you very much for your review of ‘Paragon Hard Disk Manager Suite 12’ Review. The video you made improved my understanding and corrected a few misconceptions I had with the utility. Thanks!

  3. Zexion98
    March 26, 2013 - 8:11 pm

    Nothing is ture

  4. 45imawsome
    March 26, 2013 - 8:46 pm

    Is it easy to put onto the playstation?, i mean like just plug in and go? or do you have to screw around with it?. Also will it be the same with USB 3.0

  5. TheStaynight
    March 26, 2013 - 9:43 pm

    目前依然用這款 不錯

  6. abdul khadir
    March 26, 2013 - 10:20 pm

    Is it good.? What is the read speed and write speed u get.?? Pls reply.. Thanks

  7. TVcristian
    March 26, 2013 - 10:39 pm

    free food haha

  8. Xotigu
    March 26, 2013 - 11:16 pm

    my brother had this for about 1 year, and the drive failed already. i have so many bad experiences with buffalo, even their wireless routers.

  9. john miceli
    March 26, 2013 - 11:53 pm

    1000gb = 1 tb

  10. madhaseo8
    March 27, 2013 - 12:36 am

    i have one but it stopped connecting to the computer either its the usb or the drive itself

  11. AdamShahsWorld
    March 27, 2013 - 12:38 am

    Buffalo 500GB MiniStation Portable Hard Drive – USB 3.0 – Black £50 on ebay

  12. blue2136
    March 27, 2013 - 12:51 am

    kl

  13. Pimpin Cash
    March 27, 2013 - 1:27 am

    Its new

  14. blue2136
    March 27, 2013 - 1:59 am

    It might be a counterfeit- If its in new condition or if its in used condition- it might be okay to buy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*