Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

Toshiba Stor.e Art 4 1Tb Usb 3.0 – Portable External Hard Disk Drive Review : Video

March 21, 2013 Jon 16 Comments



Toshiba Stor.e Art 4 1Tb Usb 3.0 - Portable External Hard Disk Drive Review

Toshiba Stor.e Art 4 1Tb Usb 3.0 – Portable External Hard Disk Drive Review info: http://www.youtube.com/user/24atp http://www.toshiba.com Quick look at the …
Video Rating: 4 / 5

Similar Posts:

#Disk#drive#External#Hard#Portable#Review#Stor.e#Toshiba#Video

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 2:09 am

    hmmm maybe you need to find the exact position on the snaps. i think thats the only way you will open it. (unless you use a chainsaw lol) sorry i can be of much help. 🙁

  2. mcrfan26
    March 21, 2013 - 2:55 am

    H**lo, I know it’s a long shot to ask but have you tried to open this one? I dropped mine (which is identical) while it was plugged in and messed up the dock. I need to replace the dock but I can’t figure out how to get it open. There’s a video of an older toshiba phd (that does not have the bumper border) that suggested putting something thin under the cover and twisting to pop the snaps. Tried that and succeeded in gouging the case. Any suggestions?

  3. Indra Pahlevi
    March 21, 2013 - 3:50 am

    thank you brother…

  4. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 4:22 am

    you need someone who can recovery your data. got to a pc shop.

  5. Indra Pahlevi
    March 21, 2013 - 5:15 am

    24atp…please your advice for my previous messege…thank you…

  6. Indra Pahlevi
    March 21, 2013 - 5:54 am

    hi mike.. I have toshiba external Harddrive 1 TB and yesterday hardrain…my bag got wet and I didn’t know why my EHDD got wet to even I had strore it in save container now…it can not running anymore and get clik..click…please help me ..I get more than 250 GB important data in this stuff…really apreciated if you can help me..thank you..

  7. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 6:36 am

    No not at all, no problem. Try using another cable so that way you can see if the problem is the cable or the Hard disk.

  8. ooohzu
    March 21, 2013 - 7:13 am

    did you have any problem with the usb cable?cuz mine is a bit loose and i have to place it in a specific way to make it readable..

  9. rayleigh000
    March 21, 2013 - 7:44 am

    can i hav a copy of the start.exe file in the launcher folder, it was deleted by my antivirus… can u give me a copy of the hidden files included in it

  10. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 8:19 am

    i’ll see what i can do for you..

  11. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 8:49 am

    Your welcome! I’m very happy with mine! 🙂

  12. NathanPlays
    March 21, 2013 - 9:49 am

    Ah awesome! Thanks very much. Shall definitely be ordering this! 🙂

  13. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 10:03 am

    No all u need is to plug it in the usb.. its perfect! non other power supply needed

  14. NathanPlays
    March 21, 2013 - 10:08 am

    Thanks! 🙂 Was looking at this on play, but wasn’t sure but this convinced me! Just before I order though, if you wouldn’t mind telling me, does it need to be plugged in at a socket as well as the computer? Because that’s why I want a new one, it’s not very portable when it needs a plug socket to function 🙁 Thanks!

  15. 24atp
    March 21, 2013 - 11:03 am

    Really? sorry about that i was sure there was a 2Tb version as thats what they told me where i bought it. Thanks for letting me know..

  16. dreamstwice
    March 21, 2013 - 11:58 am

    No 2 tb 2.5″ hdd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*