Hard Drive Technologies

Reviews, Guides, Tips and Recovery of Hard Disk Drive Data

Transcend StoreJet 25M3 1TB USB 3.0 Ruggedized Portable Hard Drive Unboxing + Written Review

June 13, 2018 Jon 31 Comments

Transcend StoreJet 25M3 1TB USB 3.0 Ruggedized Portable Hard Drive Unboxing + Written Review

Full written review: http://goo.gl/us0R7

Website: http://www.custompcreview.com

Forums: http://www.forums.custompcreview.com

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/custompcreview

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/custompcreview

Google+: http://goo.gl/s5iOz

Full Camera/Equipment List: http://goo.gl/UL68W
Video Rating: / 5

Thank you for watching Donate a Bitcoin Tip to PCWizKid here:
bitcoin:14C1CQFAsTdzdfpdGd5qAsD2ZJmLGTNrNF

For more PC hardware and gaming reviews, tips and tweaks, visit: http://bit.ly/9ybDXZ
Follow PCWizKid on Twitter: http://bit.ly/YlJ8k2
Like PCWizKid on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/142Ws3s

Similar Posts:

#25M3#drive#Hard#Portable#Review#Ruggedized#StoreJet#Transcend#Unboxing#Written

Previous Post

Next Post

Comments

  1. Wesam Shaya
    June 13, 2018 - 1:15 pm

    can we make divided by format like 1t + 1t ?

  2. Wesam Shaya
    June 13, 2018 - 1:16 pm

    Can I used as external hard disk I mean just to transfer some file not to copy all my files ?

  3. Rob Nelson
    June 13, 2018 - 1:55 pm

    Is this safe to use on game systems?

  4. Dreamer Girl
    June 13, 2018 - 2:07 pm

    Does it work with Computers? Any windows? Please reply

  5. Brent Landon
    June 13, 2018 - 2:20 pm

    this guy is a "read the back of the box" reviewer so all of these tech based question r being wasted here. i would suggest to all of you to just google tech forums specific to your questions. for the latest ps4 question, yes you can use this with ur ps4 but you cant use it to hold a game or applications like you would think. only music, movies, etc. Games (which is what im assuming u care about) need to be on the internal hard drive. you can expand your internal hard drive up to 2 TB for about a hundred bucks, gogle for this as well. google is your friend guys, not this guy who reads the back of the box which i hope we can all do for ourselves haha. sorry for ripping on you "custom PC review" but next time dont say the word "i dont know" in a freakin review.

  6. A Zari & Ado Production
    June 13, 2018 - 2:27 pm

    Compared to WD 1TB Black My Passport Ultra Portable External Hard Drive – USB 3.0 which do you think is a better and worthier buy?

  7. Brina
    June 13, 2018 - 2:34 pm

    Can I use this for the ps4? How?

  8. himanshi jain
    June 13, 2018 - 3:28 pm

    it is not working…. what sould i do now.. it is not visible to my computer

  9. Заєць Добрий
    June 13, 2018 - 3:37 pm

    What is different between models 25M3 1TB and 25H3P 1TB? Really only in appearance? Thanks for the answer

  10. LandAhoy
    June 13, 2018 - 3:53 pm

    Does this work with the Wii? for transferring games and files and such. I need to know ASAP. thanks.

  11. MrAntojin
    June 13, 2018 - 4:43 pm

    Please, I need help!
    I'm not really good on understanding this stuff, but when I connect mine on my pc nothing opens, the led light is on but I can't open files nore see any doc*ments! (Windows 8)
    My brother uses a mac and it works, what could possibly be the problem? 🙁

  12. tushar223
    June 13, 2018 - 4:58 pm

    will it work with USB 2.0 ? if yes then should i connect both of the ports ?

  13. Troy Fuller
    June 13, 2018 - 5:46 pm

    thanks for your time…I think I'll get one

  14. LvZ90
    June 13, 2018 - 6:07 pm

    H**lo. Is the 25M3 or 25H3 model better? Which is never, what are the differences? Thanks.

  15. Johnathan Hansen
    June 13, 2018 - 6:38 pm

    Can it be used on an xbox 360?

  16. Kashish Madaan
    June 13, 2018 - 7:27 pm

    i have it from over an year now and it doesn't get detected on any computer.!
    NOT RECOMMENDED.!
    The service centres are all fake.!!

  17. Charming World
    June 13, 2018 - 7:43 pm

    today i buy this HD but during the partition his own files are delete. now what can i do ?

  18. sohaib naqi
    June 13, 2018 - 7:52 pm

    @PCWizKids Tech Talk

    Nice and such a informative video.
    I also have a Channel "Dr Techna" in which i do Unboxing, Reviews, Technology News, Software Reviews and Much more.
    I am going to share link of my Channel below please have a look in this.

    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRHmXplewTVTsLFwzt_7SNg/playlists

    Regards,
    Sohaib

  19. Design Studio Akif
    June 13, 2018 - 8:10 pm

    Too Many Comments about not working device.

  20. nani dhana
    June 13, 2018 - 8:44 pm

    is it water proof

  21. ferra2004
    June 13, 2018 - 9:07 pm

    ?how do i know internal drive is segate or samsung

  22. Sutan Banuara
    June 13, 2018 - 9:46 pm

    why i can not copy file from mac to external hard disk but able to copy to flash drive. what should i do?

  23. ENTER TAINER
    June 13, 2018 - 10:13 pm

    is it working with windows 10?

  24. mahinda gamage
    June 13, 2018 - 11:00 pm

    my transcend External HDD is stop the working

  25. Saionba Meitei
    June 13, 2018 - 11:19 pm

    im having problems with this product
    it doest not gets recognised in my pc and doesnt even starts up properly

  26. pawan madaan mobile 9910627879
    June 13, 2018 - 11:27 pm

    whar are tancent service center in delhi

  27. Alex
    June 14, 2018 - 12:15 am

    WHICH IS BETTEER PLEASE + PCWizKids Tech Talk THIS ONE OR THE SEGATE 1TB COMPETITOR ??? PLESE AM CONFUSED

  28. Gamini Wijekoon
    June 14, 2018 - 12:56 am

    i bought 2 pcs, 1TB , 1TB all getting stuck , Not recommending transcend

  29. Hakan Kutlu
    June 14, 2018 - 1:41 am

    I have this one. it Fell and not working… only from 60 cm…

  30. ahmed amer
    June 14, 2018 - 2:40 am

    عندى Transcend – 320 GB كبل التوصيل الخاص به ضاع ولم يعد يشتغل واستعملت معه كبل نوصيل خاص بجى بى اس وكذلك كابل قارى القران ولم يعمل . ما الحل

  31. pretzelzetzel
    June 14, 2018 - 3:02 am

    Great review, thanks bruv

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Blue Captcha Image
Refresh

*